#Etc.

MANN.FR is a business, my business as Chris Mann. You may learn more about this business and associated products and services useful to you.

#Chris Mann

Chris Mann Dear visitor, You will find my CV here . Should you wish to contact me, you can write chris@mann.fr or call +33 7 68 40 38 38 . I have two permanent addresses for videoconferencing: Zoom : https://zoom.us/j/6507636257 (room 650 763 3257) Use shared Zoom account if more participants. Jitsi Public : https://meet.jit.si/ChrisMannMannFr I am a digital consultant, working between…

Happy New Year Wishes 2021

Let's Make 2021 Count! Dearest Reader, 2020 has taught us sickness, isolation and solidarity. 2021 is starting on a wrong foot. My most heartfelt wishes for a creative and bold year! Sincerely yours, Chris P.S. Digital starts my 2021 by printing (two-sided) the #agenda with my photos: https://mann.fr/files/articles/2021/hashtag-agenda/agenda_plan_gabarit_orient-2021.pdf

Structured CV

Structured CV Editing my CV is my bane, but I am recovering. Whenever I would work on the content of my CV, I would inevitably switch to the format of the CV. The inverse was often true as well. I also have challenges with Microsoft work, sometimes preferring water-color and ink. Another theory could be that I was a bit afraid to venture to the job market. Whatever the reason, it has taken me 1…

Help in this digital world (autotranslate)

Automatic translation MANN.FR is an organization and digital consulting firm. With you, we: develop for digital , notably the web and mobile by Javascript, PHP, Python, Java and Ruby; provide project portfolio management (PMO) services , support projects from an operational point of view, consult for project methods (Agile, PMBOK), innovate on products digital, especially through…

Legal Information

MANN EIRL Entreprise Individuelle à Responsabilité Limitée au Capital de 10.000 Euros Chris Mann, dirigeant chris@mann.fr 07 68 40 38 38 EIRL Située à 7, place de l’Eglise 92260 FONTENAY-AUX-ROSES SIREN 128 820 429 00099 Enregistré à la CMA de Nanterre

Services

Digital Well-Being Digital well-being is the job of Mann.fr. This page and pages in this category describe our job. Mann.FR is a service provider in digital well-being. Digital is the computers, internet, social media, smart phones, and the like. Well-being addresses psycho-social risks, society, corporate culture, inclusion, organizational coaching and the like. Auto-translation below Reinforce…

Teamwork Work

I am good at running recurrent (weekly for example) meetings with progress tracking and prioritization. This led, for example, in a project accomplished by Wonderbox in three months that allegedly took Smartbox three years to do (losing market position in the meantime).

Sounding Board

I was able to help friends prepare their CAPES and AGREGATION oral presentations with success, I was able to help a Director of a multi-national non-profit present in English at an international conference in Japan with success. My talent is listening to your presentation and feed back to you what I hear such that you better your way of expressing yourself. This works very well for English…

Solutions

Solutions (Previously How? Wow! Now.) Mann.fr products and services provide: How, symbolized by a question mark, addressing your problems intelligently. Wow, symbolized by an exclamation point, in their pertinence. Now, symbolized by a period or full-stop, because they are implemented daily with serenity in cycles that begin and end. This page and its sub-pages describe the specific service…

TaskWhy.com

TaskWhy is a simple software idea, but I found that Workflowy.com did basicly the same thing, so I let it go. A Task.How is a an indefinate verb phrase (in the form “do something” such as “buy milk”) that you provide. The software provides context by associating other Task.Hows for you in a to-do structure (in the form “to achieve something do take some intermediate step” such as “to go grocery…

Computer Lab & Drive

Computer Lab 4 two-hour experimental workshops for the 100 NOW participants during the February 2020 vacation (involves setting up a mobile computer room). 3-to-4 weeks of Computer Drive collection from the congregation(s), individuals, businesses and non-profits (followed by 3-to-4 weeks of volunteers reconditioning, followed be 3-to-4 weeks of redistributing) (involves logistics and other…

MANN.FR Improvements

This is a backlog of improvements to Mann.FR, this website. For a list of comments per page, please consult this index . Make Contact For Send Email The contact form doesn’t quite yet send email. Start Newsletter A newsletter subscription is a great way to render prospects loyal. Update French Site The French Website is out-of-date, way out-of-date. Improve Story Telling Go through the you pages…

Archived Productions

Archived past realizations are: QuatriemeOeil.org QuatriemeOeil.org projects : Les Saisons au Fil de l’Eau Larger-Scale Open-Source Software Projects : E-Delib, Pyraxe, XSpyDer Back-to-the-drawing-board realizations are: ConfigMagic.com FocusPlex.com (& todo.how)

Remote IT Help

This article explores ways of sharing a desktop to provide help. Sharing a desktop allows me to see what you see on your screen. It also can allow me to control your mouse and keyboard in order to show you things. I do this with personal respect for your computer and your information. First Step, Call Me Here is my phone number: +33 7 68 40 38 38 Second Step (Optional), Initiate Chat There is a…

Weekly Digital Social Workshops

Weekly workshops were organized at : CED, a Foyer d’urgence from 2015 through 2016 La maison des médicens from 2016 through 2017 La maison des voisins from 2018 though 2019 (and a little 2020)

Extranet

Client and Pseudo-Client Extranet Pages here The shared Zoom account can be managed here: https://www.zoom.us with the user “ contrib@mann.fr ” HackMD.io is available for MANN.FR here: https://hackmd.io/team/mannfr HackMD.io is available for LesGrandsVoisins.FR here: https://hackmd.io/team/lesgrandsvoisins

Marginalized

Service solutions for marginalized persons include : Digital Inclusion: Social Computer Rooms Computer and Digital Workshops Recycling and Donations of Computers and perhaps other activities It is tough to lose one’s password or keep files without dedicated computers. If able, you may benefit from a Cyber Confidence-Building session.

Individual / Employee

See Cyber Confidence-Building for my helping you individually with any digital problem you may have. Challenges to us as private citizens can be: Bullying at work Reservations about full-English communication Confidence in using computers Mourning a death or celebrating a marriage See ADHD Tutoring

Business Team Services

Solutions for business include : Capacity Planning Business Activity Monitoring Team-Building Workshops Organizational Wellbeing Audit and Accompaniment Website production and maintenance Digital and Web Product Development Psycho-Social Risk Management

Inclusion Policies and Offices

Inclusion as an organization-wide policy is intentional. I, Chris Mann, help you build that intention into your vers divers aspects of your organization. Auto-translate below Economic and social responsibility (CSR) Mann.fr fights for digital inclusion through multiple means: coordination with social workers to set up computer rooms and run computer workshops in reception and accommodation centers…

Collaborative Environments

Digital collaborative environments are places where we can work together. One offer in this realm is “ Video Conferencing for Everyone .” The goal is to make the technology disappear in a comfortable and secure place, both from a technical and from a social perspective.

Webmastering

As webmaster, I make sure that your website works well. This includes maintaining sufficient performance, bettering things gradually and helping along the content updates. Auto-translate Development of several software on Source Forge and Git Hub since 2003 Participation in free software associations since 2003 Software edition and implementation of methodological approaches to align ticketing…

Social-Psychology Consultant

Peacekeeping services are about empowerment, wellbeing, surviving & thriving. Engage your organization, your team, your environment and yourself with: Psycho-Social Risk Management Inclusion Policies and Offices Team-Building Workshops English Coaching ADHD Coaching Guided Meditation Multi-Denominational Religious Ceremonies Photography Psycho-Social Risk Management Preventive and curative action…

Professionals

Dear visitor, Should one pull all the stops or rely on proven technologies? What balance should one seek between formal and informal in digital innovation ? How much should a team document their work? These are just some of the questions every business asks in the realm of internet and mobile planning. Here is what I propose: do what is right, and, if possible, what is elegant. The way you…

IT Engineer

Information technology services are about computers, web, programming & networks. Make IT work by: Configuration Management Programming System Administration I, Chris Mann, have taken proficiency tests in Javascript, Ruby, Python and PHP to great success. I have extended experience with configuration management. ConfigMagic.com is a project specifically for this. I have extended experience working…

Digital Organizer

Digital services are about creating ethical digital tools for persons in organizations. Augment your digital-organization with: Digital Collaborative Environments Change Management Project Management Scrum-Mastering Coach Development Teams Product Ownership Assistance Web-Based Digital Platforms Prototyping Computer Rooms R&D Make Digital Efficient for You MANN.FR helps clients program innovative…

Business-IT Consultant

Business services are about program and project management. Optimize your operations and projects by: Capacity Planning Localize French Products in the USA Program & Project Management Office WHY? help add value by adding human values help make digital the ally of individuals rather than the master of the organizations. Capacity Planning Capacity planning allows for accurate prediction of resource…

Privacy Policy

Who we are Our website address is: https://www.mann.fr/en . What personal data we collect and why we collect it Comments When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection. An anonymized string created from your email address (also called a hash) may be provided to the…

Video Conferencing

The goal is to provide a shared space that be comfortable, accessible and secure . After considering different alternatives, we settled on Zoom simply because it seems to work.  Other reasonable alternatives are WebEx, Google Meet and Jitsi. Criteria for choice are availability, robustness, security, accessibility, ubiquity, etc. We can change if convenient, and I am actually interested in Jitsi…

Désiré Kacouchia

Automatic translation Désiré has so many sites that reference him, I wanted to do a collection of pages here. What should be remembered about Désiré is that he sees right and he lives right. When you need the strength of intelligence in your communication, Désiré is your man! Here are the pages that reference Désiré: https://www.paris-babi.com/blog/author/D%C3%A9sir%C3%A9-Kacouchia https://www…

Anglophone Identity Coaching

Be You in English Too All too often the French think there is one way to express themselves in English when in fact there are multiple ways. The goal is to find your way of expressing yourself with what ultimately is a handicap of the English language for you. I look at the way you express yourself in French and try to find ways for you to be you in English. Language transmits identity. This is a…

Partners

Specialized partners help provide a global solution by co-contracting or sub-contracting arrangements and they include: Olaf Lewitz, Trust Artist Michael Bahati , Self-Made Leader and organizer of City Talks / Paris Talks Sandrine Mbiya , owner of Confidentia Consulting , Leader Coach, Recruiter and Career Revealer Gabriele Santini , Owner of GS Consulting and Smart Team Prosper Mendouga…

Digital Boot Camp

This is an 8-week program for Web Entrepreneurs, Freelancers and basically anyone wishing to pump up their website! The purpose of this digital bootcamp is to support two-to-five freelancers in establish and/or reinforce a digital presence. Each solo entrepreneur may bring his or her own technologies. Otherwise, we will use and learn WordPress for those who do not have a different choice. Below is…

Client References

Client Testimonials The group was in control without you the moderator controlling the group.Yolaine Houle, ADDA (add.org) co-faciltator of the Francophone Adult ADHD support group. Christopher was a great advocate and produced world class results in his position. I continue to be impressed with the innovation and execution of his efforts and recommend him highly. Roy Rubin, CEO Magento (E…

AgilePrise.com

https://www.agileprise.com Digital Distances @Work What is distance in computer projects? This workshop addresses the logistical and cultural questions that any team working on or with software. The next Meetup is set for Tuesday November 7 at 6:30 PM at Les Grands Voisins in central Paris. Presentation Lego for Scrum at the Alternative Urbaine This was a half-day workshop associating populations…

Teamwork Workshops

Auto-translation from French Distances in digital work (2018) What is distance in digital work? This workshop addresses logistical and cultural issues that concern any team that works with or on software. A Meetup on this subject took place on November 7 at the Grands Neighbors 82 ave Denfert-Rochereau 75014 PARIS. Presentation in English here ( http://www.caplancity.com/distances/ ) Lego for…

Configuration Management

The goal of configuration management is to master IT configurations with tools, repositories, and practices. #TODO Find CMAP describing Configuration Management and export it here. The website ConfigMagic.COM and its corresponding git server were intended for this service. There is also a CMAP Tools site on using CMAP Tools for configuration management. Configuration Management

Time Accounting

Make Systematic Use of New Information Capacity Planning Concept Map The Target Market is Any business with a project portfolio to manage Software editors The Service Offering is Creation of an information system and software crossing workstreams with projects and organizations Model and model-making framework for time accounting The Implementation Phase Consists of One-week prototype One-day per…

Digital Inclusion

The internet is a new opportunity to exclude marginalized populations. Our efforts here are to invite digitally marginalized populations to be able to participate in the virtual society. This is done by setting up computer rooms and giving computer classes to otherwise internet-challenged students. I put in place three-way partnerships between: Social Workers, Beneficiaries (Students), and…

Chris Mann

Email : chris@mann.fr Phone : +33 768 40 38 38 Zoom : https://zoom.us/j/6507636257 (room 650 763 3257) Use shared Zoom account if more participants. Jitsi Public : https://meet.jit.si/ChrisMannMannFr Jitsi Self-Hosted : No longer active Services are provided by Chris Mann and specialized partners. Chris Mann can: PMO Project Lead Serious-Game Lead Assist Product Ownership Capacity Plan in…

Digital

Automatic Translation IT development Development of several software on Source Forge and Git Hub since 2003 Participation in free software associations since 2003 Software edition and implementation of methodological approaches to align ticketing systems with human and material load forecasting systems. (Ruby) Java, Ruby, Python, PHP, HTML, Javascript, Architecture and specification of databases…

Mann & Co.

This page and sub-pages describe the business of Mann.FR. Mann EIRL Entreprise Individuelle à Responsabilité Limitée au Capital de 10.000 Euros Chris Mann, dirigeant chris@mann.fr 07 68 40 38 38 EIRL Située à 7, place de l’Eglise 92260 FONTENAY-AUX-ROSES SIREN 128 820 429 00099 Enregistré à la CMA de Nanterre IBAN : FR76 3043 8001 0040 0013 0620 474 BIC : INGBFR21XXX

Editorial

Dear visitor, Should one pull all the stops or rely on proven technologies? What balance should one seek between formal and informal in * *digital innovation** ? How much should a team document their work? These are just some of the questions every business asks in the realm of internet and mobile planning. Here is what I propose: do what is right, and, if possible, what is elegant. The way you…

XSpyDer

XSpyDer — XSD introspection in Python for Entity-Relations was a set of open-source Python scripts to parse XSD specifications issued from the BOAMP and JOUE for their electronic-tender formats. At last use, it controlled 50,000 distinct information and controls for a subsidiary of achat-public.com, managing some 23 forms, some of which had 14 screens. This technology at first contributed to one…
edit

#Etc.

MANN.FR est ma petite entreprise. Ici vous pouvez apprender de quoi il s'agit et ce que je vous propose dans le domaine du bien-être numérique.

#Chris Mann

Chris Mann Cher visiteur, Vous trouverez mon CV ici . Si vous souhaitez me contacter, vous pouvez écrire à chris@mann.fr ou m'appeler sur le +33 7 68 40 38 38 . J'ai deux adresses permanentes pour la vidéoconférence : Zoom : https://zoom.us/j/6507636257 (salle 650 763 3257) Utilisez le compte Zoom partagé si vous avez plus de participants. Jitsi : https://meet.jit.si/ChrisMannMannFr Je…

Que 2021 invite nos contributions positives !

Que 2021 invite nos contributions positives ! Chère lectrice et cher lecteur, Nous avons connu la maladie, l'isolation et la solidarité en 2020. Cette nouvelle année semble se réveiller du mauvais côté du lit. Que 2021 soit une année de créativité et de créations. Bien à vous ! Chris P.S. La numérique démarre mon année par imprimer (recto/verso) l'#agenda avec mes photos: https://mann.fr/files…

Structured CV

Traduction automatique de l'anglais CV structuré Modifier mon CV est mon fléau, mais je me rétablis. Chaque fois que je travaillais sur le contenu de mon CV, je passais inévitablement au format du CV. L'inverse était également souvent vrai. J'ai également des difficultés avec le travail de Microsoft, préférant parfois l'aquarelle et l'encre. Une autre théorie pourrait être que j'avais un peu peur…

De l'aide en ce monde digital

MANN.FR est un cabinet de conseil en organisation et digital. Avec vous, nous: développons pour le digital , notamment le web et mobile par Javascript, PHP, Python, Java and Ruby ; fournissons des services de gestion de portefeuille de projets (PMO) , soutenons les projets d’un point de vue opérationnel, consultons pour les méthodes de projets (Agile, PMBOK), innovons sur les produits…

Extranet

Les extranet clients sont ici Le compte Zoom partagé est ici : https://www.zoom.us with the user “ contrib@mann.fr ” HackMD.io pour MANN.FR est ici: https://hackmd.io/team/mannfr HackMD.io pour LesGrandsVoisins.FR est ici: https://hackmd.io/team/lesgrandsvoisins

Informations juridiques

MANN EIRL Entreprise Individuelle à Responsabilité Limitée au Capital de 10.000 Euros Chris Mann, dirigeant chris@mann.fr 07 68 40 38 38 EIRL Située à 7, place de l’Eglise 92260 FONTENAY-AUX-ROSES SIREN 128 820 429 00099 Enregistré à la CMA de Nanterre

Teamwork Work

Attention: Traduction automatique Je suis doué pour organiser des réunions récurrentes (hebdomadaires par exemple) avec suivi des progrès et priorisation. Cela a conduit, par exemple, à un projet réalisé par Wonderbox en trois mois qui aurait pris trois ans à Smartbox (perdant entre-temps sa position sur le marché).

Effet mirroir

J'ai pu aider des amis à préparer avec succès leurs présentations orales CAPES et AGREGATION, j'ai pu aider un directeur d'une multinationale à but non lucratif présente en anglais lors d'une conférence internationale au Japon avec succès. Mon talent est d'écouter votre présentation et de vous remonter ce que j'entends pour que vous amélioriez votre façon de vous exprimer. Cela fonctionne très…

Solutions

Autotranslate Solutions (Auparavant How? Wow! Now. Comment? Wow! Maintenant.) Les produits et services de Mann.fr fournissent: Comment, symbolisé par un point d'interrogation, aborder intelligemment vos problèmes. Wow, symbolisé par un point d'exclamation, dans leur pertinence. Désormais symbolisées par un point ou point, car elles sont mises en œuvre quotidiennement avec sérénité dans des cycles…

TaskWhy.com

Traduction automatique TaskWhy est une idée logicielle simple, mais j'ai trouvé que Workflowy.com faisait fondamentalement la même chose, alors je l'ai laissé tomber. Une tâche. Comment est une phrase verbale indéfinie (sous la forme «faire quelque chose» comme «acheter du lait») que vous fournissez. Le logiciel fournit le contexte en associant d'autres tâches. Comment pour vous dans une structure…

Ateliers et dons en informatique

Traduction automatique Computer Lab 4 ateliers expérimentaux de deux heures pour les 100 participants NOW pendant les vacances de février 2020 (implique la mise en place d'une salle informatique mobile). 3 à 4 semaines de collecte de Computer Drive auprès de la ou des congrégations, des particuliers, des entreprises et des organismes à but non lucratif (suivies de 3 à 4 semaines de…

Améliorations à MANN.FR

Traduction automatique Il s'agit d'un arriéré d'améliorations apportées à Mann.FR, ce site Web. Pour une liste de commentaires par page, veuillez consulter cet index . Prendre contact pour envoyer un e-mail Le formulaire de contact n’envoie pas encore d’e-mail. Démarrer la newsletter Un abonnement à la newsletter est un excellent moyen de fidéliser les prospects. Mettre à jour le site français Le…

Archived Productions

Les réalisations passées archivées sont: QuatriemeOeil.org Projets QuatriemeOeil.org: Les Saisons au Fil de l’Eau Projets de logiciels Open Source à plus grande échelle: E-Delib, Pyraxe, XSpyDer Les réalisations de retour à la planche à dessin sont: ConfigMagic.com FocusPlex.com (& todo.how)

Remote IT Help

Traduction automatique Cet article explore les moyens de partager un bureau pour fournir de l'aide. Le partage d'un bureau me permet de voir ce que vous voyez sur votre écran. Cela peut aussi me permettre de contrôler votre souris et votre clavier afin de vous montrer des choses. Je le fais dans le respect personnel de votre ordinateur et de vos informations. Première étape, appelez-moi Voici mon…

Ateliers sociaux numériques hebdomadaires

Ateliers sociaux numériques hebdomadaires Des ateliers hebdomadaires ont été organisés à: CED, un Foyer d’urgence de 2015 à 2016 La maison des médicens de 2016 à 2017 La maison des voisins de 2018 à 2019 (et un peu 2020)

Social Computer Rooms

Les lieux numériques créées sont: Les Horizons CED an Aurore Foyer d’hébergement d’urgence en 2015 La maison des médecins, une salle polyvalente en 2016 La maison des voisins, une salle polyvalente en 2018 Le centre d’accueil du jour des Grands voisins en 2018 (réaménagement) Une salle temporaire dans l’Eglise américaine de Paris en 2019

Marginalized

Traduction automatique Les solutions de services pour les personnes marginalisées comprennent: Inclusion numérique: Salles informatiques sociales (/articles /2020 /salles-informatiques-sociales) Ateliers informatiques et numériques (/articles /2020 /ateliers-sociaux-numériques-hebdomadaires) Recyclage et dons d'ordinateurs (/articles /2020 /computer-lab-and-drive) et peut-être d'autres activités…

Individual/Employee

Automatic translation Voir Cyber Confidence-Building pour mon aide individuelle avec tout problème numérique que vous pourriez avoir. Les défis pour nous en tant que citoyens privés peuvent être: Intimidation au travail Réservations sur communication en anglais complet Confiance dans l'utilisation d'ordinateurs Pleurer un décès ou célébrer un mariage Voir Tutorat TDAH

Services aux équipes en entreprise

Traduction automatique Les solutions pour les entreprises comprennent: Planification des capacités Suivi de l'activité commerciale Ateliers de consolidation d'équipe Audit de bien-être organisationnel et accompagnement Production et maintenance du site Web Développement de produits numériques et Web Gestion des risques psycho-sociaux

Environnements numériques collaboratifs (tradauto)

Traduction automatique Les environnements collaboratifs numériques sont des lieux où nous pouvons travailler ensemble. Une offre dans ce domaine est « La vidéoconférence pour tous ». L'objectif est de faire disparaître la technologie dans un lieu confortable et sécurisé, tant d'un point de vue technique que social.

Consultant en psychologie sociale

Les services de maintien de la paix concernent l'autonomisation, le bien-être, la survie et la prospérité. Engagez votre organisation, votre équipe, votre environnement et vous-même avec: Gestion des risques psycho-sociaux Politiques et bureaux d'inclusion Ateliers de Team Building Coaching anglais Coaching TDAH Méditation guidée Cérémonies religieuses multi-confessionnelles La photographie…

A propos

Cher visiteur, Doit-on mettre tout en œuvre ou s'appuyer sur des technologies éprouvées? Quel équilibre faut-il rechercher entre formel et informel dans l'innovation numérique ? Dans quelle mesure une équipe doit-elle documenter son travail? Ce ne sont là que quelques-unes des questions que chaque entreprise se pose dans le domaine de la planification Internet et mobile. Voici ce que je propose…

IT Engineer

Traduction automatique Les services de technologie de l'information concernent les ordinateurs, le Web, la programmation et les réseaux. Faites fonctionner l'informatique en: Gestion de la configuration Programmation Administration système Moi, Chris Mann, j'ai réussi des tests de compétence en Javascript, Ruby, Python et PHP. J'ai une longue expérience de la gestion de la configuration…

Digital Organizer

Traduction automatique Les services numériques consistent à créer des outils numériques éthiques pour les personnes dans les organisations. Augmentez votre organisation numérique avec: Environnements collaboratifs numériques Gestion du changement Gestion de projet Scrum-Mastering Équipes de développement des entraîneurs Assistance à la propriété du produit Plateformes numériques basées sur le Web…

Consultant en affaires numériques

Traduction automatique Business services are about program and project management. Optimize your operations and projects by: Capacity Planning Localize French Products in the USA Program & Project Management Office WHY? help add value by adding human values help make digital the ally of individuals rather than the master of the organizations. Capacity Planning Capacity planning allows for accurate…

Privacy Policy

Traduction automatique Qui nous sommes L'adresse de notre site Web est: https://www.mann.fr/ . Quelles données personnelles nous collectons et pourquoi nous les collectons Commentaires Lorsque les visiteurs laissent des commentaires sur le site, nous collectons les données affichées dans le formulaire de commentaires, ainsi que l'adresse IP du visiteur et la chaîne de l'agent utilisateur du…

Vidéo-conférence

Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite) L'objectif est de fournir un espace partagé qui soit confortable, accessible et sécurisé . Après avoir envisagé différentes alternatives, nous avons choisi Zoom simplement parce qu'il semble fonctionner.  Les autres alternatives raisonnables sont WebEx, Google Meet et Jitsi. Les critères de choix sont la disponibilité, la robustesse, la…

Désiré Kacouchia

Désiré a tant de sites qui le référence, je voulais faire un recceuil de pages ici. Ce qu’il faut retenir de Désiré est qu’il voit juste et il vie juste. Quand vous avez besoin de la force de l’intelligence dans votre communication, Désiré est votre homme ! Voici les pages qui référencent Désiré: https://www.paris-babi.com/blog/author/D%C3%A9sir%C3%A9-Kacouchia https://www.colloque-tv.com…

Développement web

Je développe et prototype en programmation digital. Développement de plusieurs logiciels sur Source Forge et Git Hub depuis 2003 Participation dans des associations du logiciel libre depuis 2003 Edition de logiciels et mise en place d’approches méthodologiques pour la mise en adéquation des systèmes de ticketing avec des systèmes de prévision de charges humaines et matérielles. (Ruby) Java, Ruby…

Coaching en identité anglophone (tradauto)

Soyez vous-même aussi en anglais Trop souvent, les Français pensent qu'il y a une façon de s'exprimer en anglais alors qu'en fait il y en a plusieurs. Le but est de trouver votre façon de vous exprimer avec ce qui est finalement un handicap de la langue anglaise pour vous. Je regarde la façon dont vous vous exprimez en français et j'essaie de trouver des moyens pour que vous soyez vous-même en…

Partenaires

Mann.fr travaille avec ces partenaires en pour les besoins propres et co-traitance ou en sous traitance pour apporter un service global: Désiré Kacouchia pour le conseil en communication et le community management Sandrine Mbiya de Confidentia Consulting , pour le coaching des leaders, le recrutement et le conseil en carrière Michael Bahati , pour le leadership tout simplement et City Talks…

Références

Avis des clients Qualités de Christopher : choix de la plateforme, rapidité de livraison, choix technique et clarification des solutions. A su bien s ’ entourer de par son réseau et d ’ experts en France qu ’ il connait. Il fait parfaitement le lien entre les équipes business et IT, parle bien les deux langages, crédible. « Nous avons réussi une plateforme e-commerce fin juillet pour début octobre…

AgilePrise.com

https://www.agileprise.com ( https://www.agileprise.com ) Distances numériques @Work Qu'est-ce que la distance dans les projets informatiques? Cet atelier aborde les questions logistiques et culturelles que toute équipe travaillant sur ou avec des logiciels. Le prochain Meetup aura lieu le mardi 7 novembre à 18h30 aux Grands Voisins dans le centre de Paris. Présentation ( http://www.caplancity…

Ateliers en organisation

Distances en travail numérique (2018) Qu'est-ce que la distance en travail numérique ? Cet atelier adresse les questions logistiques et culturelles qui concernent toute équipe qui travaille avec ou sur des logiciels. Un Meetup à ce sujet a eu lieu le 7 novembre aux Grands voisins 82 ave Denfert-Rochereau 75014 PARIS. Présentation en anglais ici Lego for Alternative Urbaine (2017) Nous avons…

Gestion de la configuration

Autotranslate The goal of configuration management is to master IT configurations with tools, repositories, and practices. #TODO Find CMAP describing Configuration Management and export it here. The website ConfigMagic.COM and its corresponding git server were intended for this service. There is also a CMAP Tools site on using CMAP Tools for configuration management. Configuration Management

Time Accounting

Automatic translation Utiliser systématiquement les nouvelles informations ! Présentation de la planification de la capacité (./images/capplan_overview-e1567081758116- 1024x522.png) Carte conceptuelle de la planification de la capacité Le marché cible est Toute entreprise avec un portefeuille de projets à gérer Éditeurs de logiciels L'offre de service est Création d'un système d'information et d…

Groupe de soutien digital

Il s’agit d’un groupe de soutien d’entrepreneurs solo dans leur appropriation du digital. Chacun peut amener sa propre technologie et sinon, j’enseigne WordPress. Je vous invite à jetter un coup d’oeil sur cet article: Le métier de webmaster Pour ceux qui vont apprendre WordPress, je vous propose de faire exercice ci-dessous (en anglais) soit avant soit pendant l’atelier. https://www.mann.fr/en…

Chris

Je, Chris Mann, vous fournis ces services: PMO AMOA Programmation informatique Chef de projet Coach en organisation Audits et accompagnement en organisation Chris Mann En plus de faire avancer des projets internes , je propose depuis la région parisienne des services en conseil pour la planification en charge, le coaching Agile, le Scrum master, le Scrum product owner, la gestion de projet PMI…

Digital

Développement informatique Développement de plusieurs logiciels sur Source Forge et Git Hub depuis 2003 Participation dans des associations du logiciel libre depuis 2003 Edition de logiciels et mise en place d’approches méthodologiques pour la mise en adéquation des systèmes de ticketing avec des systèmes de prévision de charges humaines et matérielles. (Ruby) Java, Ruby, Python, PHP, HTML…

L'entreprise Mann EIRL

Cette page donne des informations sturcturelles Mann EIRL Entreprise Individuelle à Responsabilité Limitée au Capital de 10.000 Euros Chris Mann, dirigeant chris@mann.fr 07 68 40 38 38 EIRL Située à 7, place de l’Eglise 92260 FONTENAY-AUX-ROSES SIREN 128 820 429 00099 Enregistré à la CMA de Nanterre IBAN: FR76 3043 8001 0040 0013 0620 474 BIC: INGBFR21XXX

Bien-être

Responsabilité économique et sociale (RSE) Mann.fr lutte pour l’inclusion numérique par de multiples moyens: coordination avec des travailleurs sociaux pour aménager des salles informatiques et animer des ateliers informatiques dans des centres d’accueil et d’hébergement de personnes marginalisées; animation d’un groupe de soutien de petits entrepreneurs dans leurs avancement de l’usage de sites…

Services

Renforcez votre travail numérique avec vos valeurs humaines ! MANN.FR est un cabinet de conseil en organisation et digital. Avec vous, nous: développons pour le digital , notamment le web et mobile par Javascript, PHP, Python, Java and Ruby ; fournissons des services de gestion de portefeuille de projets (PMO) ,  soutenons les projets d’un point de vue opérationnel,  consultons pour les…

Edito

Fontenay-aux-Roses, le 9 décembre 2017 Chers visiteurs, Quel est le juste milieu entre le formel et l’informel quand il s’agit d’* *avancements informatiques** ? Où placer la barre entre l’innovation et la sécurité ? Combien faut-il en documenter ? Voilà quelques unes des multiples questions que toute organisation peut se poser en matière digitale. La proposition ici est d’en faire juste et, si…

XSpyDer

XSpyDer - L'introspection XSD en Python pour Entity-Relations était un ensemble de scripts Python open-source pour analyser les spécifications XSD issues de BOAMP et JOUE pour leurs formats d'appels d'offres électroniques. Lors de sa dernière utilisation, il contrôlait 50 000 informations et contrôles distincts pour une filiale d'achat-public.com, gérant quelque 23 formulaires, dont certains…
éditer