#Individual

You work and live in a structure. You cooperate, collaborate and create. MANN.FR can help you do so with serene power.

Structured CV

Structured CV Editing my CV is my bane, but I am recovering. Whenever I would work on the content of my CV, I would inevitably switch to the format of the CV. The inverse was often true as well. I also have challenges with Microsoft work, sometimes preferring water-color and ink. Another theory could be that I was a bit afraid to venture to the job market. Whatever the reason, it has taken me 1…

Running an Adult ADHD Peer Support Group

Automatic Translation I have the honor to lead a group adult ADHD peer support . Today, I think I will focus on the subject of collaboration. Scenes in the Goat where Perrin (Pierre Richard) Campana meets (Gérard Depardieu), then looks for a cart in Orly held by a stranger (Michel Fortin) This video addresses times when a person, possibly ADHD, encounters a present reality where a present reality…

Cloud Sharing Needs You!

Files disappear! The solution? The Cloud. Cloud services save all your files in real-time ! And your computer and your cloud are always synchronised ! . Never again will your files be lost. Cloud services are not free. But hey can be cheaper : we at Mann.fr propose that we buy these services by groups of three or four users. For example, Office 365 costs 80 euros per year for one person or 10…

Sounding Board

I was able to help friends prepare their CAPES and AGREGATION oral presentations with success, I was able to help a Director of a multi-national non-profit present in English at an international conference in Japan with success. My talent is listening to your presentation and feed back to you what I hear such that you better your way of expressing yourself. This works very well for English…

Remote IT Help

This article explores ways of sharing a desktop to provide help. Sharing a desktop allows me to see what you see on your screen. It also can allow me to control your mouse and keyboard in order to show you things. I do this with personal respect for your computer and your information. First Step, Call Me Here is my phone number: +33 7 68 40 38 38 Second Step (Optional), Initiate Chat There is a…

Weekly Digital Social Workshops

Weekly workshops were organized at : CED, a Foyer d’urgence from 2015 through 2016 La maison des médicens from 2016 through 2017 La maison des voisins from 2018 though 2019 (and a little 2020)

Marginalized

Service solutions for marginalized persons include : Digital Inclusion: Social Computer Rooms Computer and Digital Workshops Recycling and Donations of Computers and perhaps other activities It is tough to lose one’s password or keep files without dedicated computers. If able, you may benefit from a Cyber Confidence-Building session.

Individual / Employee

See Cyber Confidence-Building for my helping you individually with any digital problem you may have. Challenges to us as private citizens can be: Bullying at work Reservations about full-English communication Confidence in using computers Mourning a death or celebrating a marriage See ADHD Tutoring

Lay Life Ceremonies

It is important to mark the different passages in life. I, Chris Mann, have celebrated a good-sized marriage and organized a couple of telephone-conference memorial services. These things are important. TODO: put youtube video here

Inclusion Policies and Offices

Inclusion as an organization-wide policy is intentional. I, Chris Mann, help you build that intention into your vers divers aspects of your organization. Auto-translate below Economic and social responsibility (CSR) Mann.fr fights for digital inclusion through multiple means: coordination with social workers to set up computer rooms and run computer workshops in reception and accommodation centers…

Social-Psychology Consultant

Peacekeeping services are about empowerment, wellbeing, surviving & thriving. Engage your organization, your team, your environment and yourself with: Psycho-Social Risk Management Inclusion Policies and Offices Team-Building Workshops English Coaching ADHD Coaching Guided Meditation Multi-Denominational Religious Ceremonies Photography Psycho-Social Risk Management Preventive and curative action…

Shared Digital Resources

ResDigita is pseudo-latin for “the digital thing.” The goal here is to intelligently share electronic resources. Currently, we need to finance a pro Zoom account and two Meetup groups (English-Speaking Café Philo and Ochaika) for use of a digital room mentioned in the web page “ Video Conferencing Here for Everyone .” Please contribute here in order to keep the ResDigita resources open: https…

Anglophone Identity Coaching

Be You in English Too All too often the French think there is one way to express themselves in English when in fact there are multiple ways. The goal is to find your way of expressing yourself with what ultimately is a handicap of the English language for you. I look at the way you express yourself in French and try to find ways for you to be you in English. Language transmits identity. This is a…

Anglophone Identity Coaching

I help the French find their identity when in English expression. We all use language also to vehicule our personalities in different ways. The process is two-sided: I help you notice how you use language in French to present who you are. I listen to you expression in English and provide a sounding-board for you to understand your own expression.

Digital Boot Camp

This is an 8-week program for Web Entrepreneurs, Freelancers and basically anyone wishing to pump up their website! The purpose of this digital bootcamp is to support two-to-five freelancers in establish and/or reinforce a digital presence. Each solo entrepreneur may bring his or her own technologies. Otherwise, we will use and learn WordPress for those who do not have a different choice. Below is…

Digital Inclusion

The internet is a new opportunity to exclude marginalized populations. Our efforts here are to invite digitally marginalized populations to be able to participate in the virtual society. This is done by setting up computer rooms and giving computer classes to otherwise internet-challenged students. I put in place three-way partnerships between: Social Workers, Beneficiaries (Students), and…

Wordpress Workshop Assignment 1

This is an introduction to WordPress. In this exercise, you will have a WordPress account. You will use the account to create your own test blog. You will read and find content from other WordPress blogs. You will create a blog article yourself about your experience discovering WordPress. Step 1, Create a WordPress Account Go to WordPress.com and create an account. I am not sure about the…

Why Never Wrong?!

I once did a comic review on why one can never esteem oneself wrong. The reason being that when you know you were wrong, you are again right. This video is interesting. The proposition here is that stupid people have a tendency to think themselves correct and smart people have a tendency to doubt. The stupid person, therefore, is too stupid to see themselves as wrong and the smart person is too…

Which Dog for Parisian Life?

Here is a video on the different kinds of dogs that can have some alone time in an apartment. The video is also useful because it brings thoughts on which breeds to consider for the apartment. The description to the video is a nice recap. The breeds cited are Terrier de Boston (Boston Terrier), Teckel (Dachshund),  Scottish Terrier,  Chinese Shar-Pei,  Chinese Shar-Pei,  Basenji,  English Foxhound…

Attestation sur l'honneur on Joys of the French Administration

Can the “Attestation sur l’honneur” save an incomplete dossier? Administrative deadlines suck. There will be some nomninative documents attached to this post for convenience. Here is the most impressive form I have seen, the CERFA-1175202. cerfa_11752-02 Here is some links I found doing research on the subject of Attestation sur l’honneur. https://www.aide-sociale.fr/declaration-sur-l-honneur…

Ralph Waldo Emerson's UU Inspiration

I know two influential ADHD Unitarian Universalist ministers. One wears his ADHD on his sleeve. The other has other things to worry about. Here is the quote that convinced me that Unitarianism is an interesting thing. This contribution from Emerson led to his expulsion as a UU minister. Ironic that this is my welcoming to the UU fold because I was to be exiled for ideological reasons.  I find this…

A Template for a Paper Agenda Planner

I was told I needed a paper agenda to manage my time with Adult ADHD. Therefore, I spent 11 hours trying to find what would work for me. After trying many different things, I settled on the attached Excel file. The instructions are on the sheet labeled “instructions.” The pages need to be printed in a certain way such that the recto-verso works. agenda_template

Lukasz Drygas, de l'idée à la création

Automatic Translation Monday, June 11, 2017, I spoke with Lukasz Drygas. He is responsible for everything related to the art of Grands Voisins. Our first collaboration was the collage of the series Why you wet yourself in fall 2016. Lukasz's ideas have strength. I've seen several of his staff tell me, "I'm __ for Lukasz. "I don't need any further explanation. Lukasz's authority comes simply…

La magie de Henry Roy, photographe etc. engagé

Automatic Translation I spoke with Henry Roy yesterday about the 4th Eye Studio Photo extension. Inevitably the conversation “fell on its head”: how can the LE4E be an extension of myself? We have expressed the possibility of meeting and collaborating. Henry has been in the photography business for 30 years. Dressed in a white shirt, brightened up with a handsome smile and a whitening beard…

Using a Personal Git Repository

This post will describe how I set up and use my personal Git repository server.  Git is a time machine, and useful for tracking changes in source code, but also office documents. Git also provides a way of synchronizing remote files.  I have been using a personal version management software ever since I read a Lifehacker article about it. Git has some overhead.  This post is intended to describe…
edit

#Individu

Retrouvez votre créativité dans votre cadre. MANN.FR peut vous aider individuellement au sein d'une organisation.

Structured CV

Traduction automatique de l'anglais CV structuré Modifier mon CV est mon fléau, mais je me rétablis. Chaque fois que je travaillais sur le contenu de mon CV, je passais inévitablement au format du CV. L'inverse était également souvent vrai. J'ai également des difficultés avec le travail de Microsoft, préférant parfois l'aquarelle et l'encre. Une autre théorie pourrait être que j'avais un peu peur…

Animation de groupe de soutien par les pairs TDAH

J’ai l’honneur d’animer un groupe d’entre-aide entre pairs TDAH adulte . Aujourd’hui, je pense me concentrer sur le sujet de collaboration. Scènes dans la Chèvre où Perrin (Pierre Richard) Campana rencontre (Gérard Depardieu), puis cherche un chariot à Orly tenu par un étranger (Michel Fortin) Ce vidéo addresse des moments où une personne, peut-être TDAH, rencontre une réalité présente où une…

Le partage du cloud?! (tradauto)

Traduction automatique Les fichiers disparaissent! La solution? Le nuage. Les services cloud enregistrent tous vos fichiers en temps réel! Et votre ordinateur et votre cloud sont toujours synchronisés! . Plus jamais vos fichiers ne seront perdus. Les services cloud ne sont pas gratuits. Mais bon peut être moins cher: chez Mann.fr, nous proposons d'acheter ces services par groupes de trois ou…

Effet mirroir

J'ai pu aider des amis à préparer avec succès leurs présentations orales CAPES et AGREGATION, j'ai pu aider un directeur d'une multinationale à but non lucratif présente en anglais lors d'une conférence internationale au Japon avec succès. Mon talent est d'écouter votre présentation et de vous remonter ce que j'entends pour que vous amélioriez votre façon de vous exprimer. Cela fonctionne très…

Remote IT Help

Traduction automatique Cet article explore les moyens de partager un bureau pour fournir de l'aide. Le partage d'un bureau me permet de voir ce que vous voyez sur votre écran. Cela peut aussi me permettre de contrôler votre souris et votre clavier afin de vous montrer des choses. Je le fais dans le respect personnel de votre ordinateur et de vos informations. Première étape, appelez-moi Voici mon…

Ateliers sociaux numériques hebdomadaires

Ateliers sociaux numériques hebdomadaires Des ateliers hebdomadaires ont été organisés à: CED, un Foyer d’urgence de 2015 à 2016 La maison des médicens de 2016 à 2017 La maison des voisins de 2018 à 2019 (et un peu 2020)

Social Computer Rooms

Les lieux numériques créées sont: Les Horizons CED an Aurore Foyer d’hébergement d’urgence en 2015 La maison des médecins, une salle polyvalente en 2016 La maison des voisins, une salle polyvalente en 2018 Le centre d’accueil du jour des Grands voisins en 2018 (réaménagement) Une salle temporaire dans l’Eglise américaine de Paris en 2019

Marginalized

Traduction automatique Les solutions de services pour les personnes marginalisées comprennent: Inclusion numérique: Salles informatiques sociales (/articles /2020 /salles-informatiques-sociales) Ateliers informatiques et numériques (/articles /2020 /ateliers-sociaux-numériques-hebdomadaires) Recyclage et dons d'ordinateurs (/articles /2020 /computer-lab-and-drive) et peut-être d'autres activités…

Individual/Employee

Automatic translation Voir Cyber Confidence-Building pour mon aide individuelle avec tout problème numérique que vous pourriez avoir. Les défis pour nous en tant que citoyens privés peuvent être: Intimidation au travail Réservations sur communication en anglais complet Confiance dans l'utilisation d'ordinateurs Pleurer un décès ou célébrer un mariage Voir Tutorat TDAH

Evévènements de vie (tradauto)

Traduction automatique Il est important de marquer les différents passages de la vie. Moi, Chris Mann, j'ai célébré un mariage de bonne taille et organisé quelques services commémoratifs par conférence téléphonique. Ces choses sont importantes. TODO: mettre la vidéo youtube ici

Consultant en psychologie sociale

Les services de maintien de la paix concernent l'autonomisation, le bien-être, la survie et la prospérité. Engagez votre organisation, votre équipe, votre environnement et vous-même avec: Gestion des risques psycho-sociaux Politiques et bureaux d'inclusion Ateliers de Team Building Coaching anglais Coaching TDAH Méditation guidée Cérémonies religieuses multi-confessionnelles La photographie…

Resources numériques partagées

Traduction automatique ResDigita est pseudo-latin pour «la chose numérique». L'objectif ici est de partager intelligemment les ressources électroniques. Actuellement, nous devons financer un compte pro Zoom et deux groupes Meetup (English-Speaking Café Philo et Ochaika) pour l'utilisation d'une salle numérique mentionnée dans la page Web « Video Conferencing Here for Everyone . » Veuillez…

Coaching en identité anglophone (tradauto)

Soyez vous-même aussi en anglais Trop souvent, les Français pensent qu'il y a une façon de s'exprimer en anglais alors qu'en fait il y en a plusieurs. Le but est de trouver votre façon de vous exprimer avec ce qui est finalement un handicap de la langue anglaise pour vous. Je regarde la façon dont vous vous exprimez en français et j'essaie de trouver des moyens pour que vous soyez vous-même en…

Coaching en identité anglophone

J'aide les francophones à trouver leurs voix en anglais. Il s'agit de voir comment vous vous exprimez en français, puis de comprendre comment vous utilisez le language pour véliculer votre identité. Puis nous regardons ensemble l'handicap qui est l'anglais pour vous et nous trouvons des manières d'être vous-même aussi en anglais.

Groupe de soutien digital

Il s’agit d’un groupe de soutien d’entrepreneurs solo dans leur appropriation du digital. Chacun peut amener sa propre technologie et sinon, j’enseigne WordPress. Je vous invite à jetter un coup d’oeil sur cet article: Le métier de webmaster Pour ceux qui vont apprendre WordPress, je vous propose de faire exercice ci-dessous (en anglais) soit avant soit pendant l’atelier. https://www.mann.fr/en…

Bien-être

Responsabilité économique et sociale (RSE) Mann.fr lutte pour l’inclusion numérique par de multiples moyens: coordination avec des travailleurs sociaux pour aménager des salles informatiques et animer des ateliers informatiques dans des centres d’accueil et d’hébergement de personnes marginalisées; animation d’un groupe de soutien de petits entrepreneurs dans leurs avancement de l’usage de sites…

Atelier Wordpress travail dirigé 1

Traduction automatique Ceci est une introduction à WordPress. Dans cet exercice, vous aurez un compte WordPress. Vous utiliserez le compte pour créer votre propre blog de test. Vous lirez et trouverez du contenu d'autres blogs WordPress. Vous créerez vous-même un article de blog sur votre expérience de découverte de WordPress. Étape 1, créer un compte WordPress Allez sur WordPress.com ( http…

Pourquoi avoir raison?!

Traduction automatique Une fois, j'ai fait une critique de bande dessinée sur les raisons pour lesquelles on ne peut jamais s'estimer mal. La raison en est que lorsque vous savez que vous aviez tort, vous avez à nouveau raison. Cette vidéo est intéressante. La proposition ici est que les personnes stupides ont tendance à se penser correctes et les personnes intelligentes ont tendance à douter. La…

Quel chien pour Paris ?

Voici une vidéo sur les différents types de chiens qui peuvent passer du temps seuls dans un appartement. La vidéo est également utile car elle apporte des réflexions sur les races à considérer pour l'appartement. La description de la vidéo est une belle récapitulation. Les races citées sont le Terrier de Boston (Boston Terrier), le Teckel (Teckel), le Scottish Terrier, le Shar-Pei chinois, le…

Attestation sur l'honneur on Joys of the French Administration

L’attestation sur l’honneur peut-elle sauver un dossier incomplet? Les délais administratifs sont nulles. Il y aura quelques documents nomninatifs attachés à ce poste pour plus de commodité. Voici la forme la plus impressionnante que j'ai vue, le CERFA-1175202. cerfa_11752-02 J'ai trouvé des liens sur Attestation sur l’honneur. https://www.aide-sociale.fr/declaration-sur-l-honneur/ https://www…

Un modèle pour une planifiction papier

Traduction automatique On m'a dit que j'avais besoin d'un agenda papier pour gérer mon temps avec le TDAH chez l'adulte. Par conséquent, j'ai passé 11 heures à essayer de trouver ce qui fonctionnait pour moi. Après avoir essayé de nombreuses choses différentes, je me suis installé sur le fichier Excel ci-joint. Les instructions sont sur la feuille intitulée «instructions». Les pages doivent être…

Lukasz Drygas, de l'idée à la création

Lundi 11 juin 2017, je me suis entretenu avec Lukasz Drygas. Il est responsable de tout ce qui touche à l’art des Grands Voisins. Notre première collaboration a été le collage de la série Pourquoi tu te mouilles en automne 2016. Les idées de Lukasz ont de la force. J’ai vu plusieurs de ses collaborateurs me dire « je suis en train de __ pour Lukasz. » Je n’ai pas besoin de plus d’explications…

La magie de Henry Roy, photographe etc. engagé

J’ai parlé avec Henry Roy hier de la prolongation du 4e œil studio photo. Inévitablement, la conversation est « tombée sur la tête » : comment est-ce que le LE4E peut être une prolongation de moi-même ? Nous avons émis l’éventualité de nous rencontrer et de collaborer. Henry est engagé dans le métier de la photo depuis 30 ans. Vêtu d’une chemise blanche, égayé d’un beau sourie et d’une barbe…

Mettre un place un entrepôt Git personnel

Traduction automatique, lisez à votre risque et péril. Cet article décrira comment j'ai configuré et utilisé mon serveur de référentiel Git personnel. Git est une machine à remonter le temps, et utile pour suivre les modifications du code source, mais aussi des documents bureautiques. Git fournit également un moyen de synchroniser des fichiers distants. J'utilise un logiciel de gestion de version…
éditer