#Digital Contributor

These are typically open-source software projects to which I contribute.

Gollum with Omnigollum

I installed a Gollum server with an improved OmniGollum plugin with a design for acces to web folders as an extranet for clients. Here is the code I contributed to OmniGollum Here is the guide I followed I documented the whole thing here Update, I just pointed the content of gatsby.mann.fr to the gollum.mann.fr . That means that I can edit through the web a staging version of my new website…

ghost-to-md

ghost-to-md Ghost-to-md is an opensource program to which I have made significant contributions. I assume my contributions are on https://www.github.com/chris2fr/ghost-to-md . This was part of my effort to transition from Ghost to Gatsby.

Profile Studio

Profile Studio for CV or Resume Edition This is a bit of client-based web software used to create CVs with the resume.json technology. I installed it on cv.mann.fr . It is available on GitHub. It allows for end-users to manage content of CVs. https://github.com/chris2fr/profile-studio

Original Software Development

Computer programming, notably in the web with : Knowledge of C, C#, Java, Ruby, Python, PHP, HTML, Javascript, Objectif C languages ; RoR, Plone, Zend, JEE, ESB Mule, Pyramid, Glassfish frameworks; XML, SQL, LDAP, hibernate datastructures. Familiarity of web, workflow, GED, SOA, EDI, e-commerce, mobile, ERP, CRM projects. Below are Open-Source projects from Chris Mann. Most of the software is…

A Template for a Paper Agenda Planner

I was told I needed a paper agenda to manage my time with Adult ADHD. Therefore, I spent 11 hours trying to find what would work for me. After trying many different things, I settled on the attached Excel file. The instructions are on the sheet labeled “instructions.” The pages need to be printed in a certain way such that the recto-verso works. agenda_template
edit

#Contributions en numérique

Ce sont typiquement des logiciels libres auxquels je contribue.

Gollum with Omnigollum

J'ai installé un serveur Gollum avec un plugin OmniGollum et un accès à des dossiers webs pour un extranet clients. Voici le code que j'ai contribué à OmniGollum . Voici le guide que j'ai suivi J'ai tout documenté ici Mise à jour, je viens de pointer le contenu de gatsby.mann.fr vers le gollum.mann.fr . Cela signifie que je peux modifier via le Web une version intermédiaire de mon nouveau…

ghost-to-md

ghost-to-md Ghost-to-md est un logiciel libre auquel j'ai apporté d'importantes contributions. Mes contributions seraient sur https://www.github.com/chris2fr/ghost-to-md . Cela faisait partie de mes efforts pour passer de Ghost à Gatsby.

Profile Studio

Profile Studio pour CV ou CV Edition C'est un peu un logiciel Web basé sur le client utilisé pour créer des CV avec la technologie CV.json. Je l'ai installé sur cv.mann.fr . Il est disponible sur GitHub. Il permet aux utilisateurs finaux de gérer le contenu des CV. https://github.com/chris2fr/profile-studio

Créations originales numériques

Je, Chris Mann, ai plusieurs logiciels libres de ma conception sur SOurceforge et Github depuis le vigntième sièce. Je souhaiterais, tant que possible, que me prototypes informatiques soient aussi des logiciels libres, si possible. De tels logiciels sont: E-Délib E-Delib est un serveur open-source pour gérer les délibérations de collectivités territoriales partout dans le monde. Cela a été mis en…

Un modèle pour une planifiction papier

Traduction automatique On m'a dit que j'avais besoin d'un agenda papier pour gérer mon temps avec le TDAH chez l'adulte. Par conséquent, j'ai passé 11 heures à essayer de trouver ce qui fonctionnait pour moi. Après avoir essayé de nombreuses choses différentes, je me suis installé sur le fichier Excel ci-joint. Les instructions sont sur la feuille intitulée «instructions». Les pages doivent être…
éditer